Governing Body

Message from the Chair:

I would like to introduce myself as St. Edmund Campion Primary’s current Chair of Governors. I have a child at our school myself, and it has been by privilege to be involved in governance here since 2014. I would invite any of our pupils’ parents or carers to contact me via this website, or by letter addressed to the school office, if they have any comments or concerns to which they would like to draw my attention.

Peter Jackson

Governing Body Members:

Chair: Peter Jackson

Vice Chair: Anne Murray

Foundation Governors:

Michael Groves

Michael Gemson

Father John Mckay

Karen Richards

Anita Blake (Head Teacher)

Staff Governor: Simon Tuckwell

Parent Governor: Nicola Davis

Community Governor: Andy Dowding