You are here
Home > School Activities > Sports > Basketball > Bonkers for Basketball!

Bonkers for Basketball!

SEC is looking for the next recruits of ballers! If you are in Y6, love sports and want to improve in basketball then please join Mrs Edwards in this term’s team. In club sessions, you will get the opportunity to practice skills, play games and have fun. At matches, you will be able to showcase these skills, play competitively  with new people and represent our school.

 

The fixtures are as follows:

Thursday 05.10.17 – Basketball Club

Thursday 12.10.17 – Basketball Club

Thursday 19.10.17 – Basketball Club

Thursday 02.11.17 – Basketball Match @ St Edmund Campion – 3.45 – 5pm

Thursday 09.11.17 – Basketball Match @ South Wilford – 3.45-5pm

Thursday 16.11.17 – Basketball Club

Wednesday 22.11.17 – Basketball Match @ Jesse Gray – 3.45- 5pm

Wednesday 29.11.17 – Basketball Match @ Woods Foundation – 3.45 – 5pm (NG14 6DX)

Thursday 07.12.17 – Basketball Match @ South Wilford – 3.45 – 5pm

Thursday 14.12.17 – Basketball Club

Wednesday 20.12.17 – Basketball Match @ Jesse Gray 3.45 – 5pm

 

Please complete a consent form and hand it into the school office by Friday 15th September 2017.

Leave a Reply

Top